Government of St. Petersburg

Committee on IT and Communications

Projects by area

Computer information system to provide life safety in St. Petersburg

Computer information system to provide life safety in St. Petersburg integrates resources of various geographically distributed information and technological systems. 

The purpose of System is to raise standards of safety and improve quality of management of event in the city both in everyday life and emergency situations.

 

System is used to coordinate activities of executive public authorities of St. Petersburg, federal authorities, local public authorities, specialized city services and population. 

The purposes are achieved by providing timely information on current situation of the city, possibility to reconstruct the course of events on the basis of backed-up information analysis as well as by reducing response time in case of crimes and emergencies.

 

The System operates both stationary and mobile surveillance and alert devices used to collect, process and transmit information on-line on current situation, on various people, objects and its state. 

As part of computer information system to provide life safety, Situational Center was created in St. Petersburg. The main objective of Situational Center is to provide information and analytical support to make decisions by the Governor and Government of St. Petersburg.

Правительство Санкт-Петербурга

Комитет по информатизации и связи

Проекты по отраслям

Автоматизированная информационная система обеспечения безопасности жизнедеятельности Санкт-Петербурга

Автоматизированная информационная система обеспечения безопасности жизнедеятельности Санкт-Петербурга (АИС ОБЖ) ориентирована на объединение ресурсов различных территориально распределенных информационных и технологических систем.

Цель создания системы — повышение уровня безопасности и качества управления обстановкой в регионе в повседневной жизни и во время чрезвычайных ситуаций.

АИС ОБЖ призвана обеспечить координацию действий исполнительных органов государственной власти Санкт-Петербурга, федеральных органов власти, органов местного самоуправления, а также специализированных городских служб и населения.

Поставленная цель достигается за счет своевременного получения информации об оперативной обстановке в городе, обеспечения возможности восстановления хода событий на основе анализа архивов информации, сокращения времени реагирования на совершенные преступления и чрезвычайные ситуации.

В данной системе используются как стационарные, так и передвижные средства наблюдения и оповещения, позволяющие получать, обрабатывать и передавать в режиме «on-line» информационно необходимую информацию о текущей обстановке, физических лицах, различных объектах и их состоянии.

В рамках реализации проекта АИС ОБЖ Санкт-Петербурга создан Ситуационный центр Санкт-Петербурга. Основная задача Ситуационного центра — организация аналитической поддержки процессов принятия решений первыми лицами города.

Информационное общество