Government of St. Petersburg

Committee on IT and Communications

Projects by area

Innovation and business cooperation

                                                    

Innovation and business cooperation project was launched within the Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the European Community on financing and implementing the Cross-Border Cooperation Program South-East Finland – Russia 2007-2013. It was implemented in the period from July 2011 to July 2014 by a consortium of universities from Mikkely and Lapeenranta, non-commercial organizations and companies of the ICT field, profile executive public authorities of the cities of St.Petersburg, Lappeenranta, Kouvola and Imatra.

The project is aimed at enlarging cooperation between cross-border regions in the field of business and innovation. The overall objective was reached by: expanding the interaction between Russian and European universities and scientific research institutions, stimulating SMEs to enter modernization process, developing support system for export-oriented innovative companies, piloting and introducing social e-services, conducting competitions and exhibitions on innovation projects.

Within the project implementation there were organized European-Russian seminars, exhibitions and forums in the field of innovations; perspectives in the sphere of innovational entrepreneurship were analyzed; researches on models for higher educational institutions cooperation were held and conditions created for innovational and business cooperation between St. Petersburg and South-East Finland.

In order to complete the project goals most efficiently comparative analyses were held and based on its results a number of Recommendations for innovational and traditional companies were developed, fostering the process of entering international markets.

The universities cooperation concept was implemented within the project Finnish-Russian Innovation University (FRUI), communicational platform was developed for the institutions, trainings on investments were held.

A number of solutions was developed for assessment of companies requirements to business processes successful modernization and internationalization, a group of experts trained for consulting services provision to SMEs and enterprises in the field of fund-raising, activities modernization and internationalization.

The project was also focused on development and piloting of public services in the cross-border region South-East Finland – Russia. In order to identify the most required public e-services in the field of G2B and G2C a research was held, and its results were presented during an international seminar on public e-services. Mobile application St.Petersburg Public e-Services was developed.

More information on the project and its outcomes can be found at  sites.google.com/site/innobuscooperation/

Правительство Санкт-Петербурга

Комитет по информатизации и связи

Проекты по отраслям

Сотрудничество в сфере инноваций и бизнеса

                                                    

Данный проект инициирован в рамках Соглашения между Правительством Российской Федерации и Европейским сообществом о финансировании и реализации программы приграничного сотрудничества «Юго-Восточная Финляндия — Россия». Проект был реализован в сроки с июля 2011 года по июль 2014 года консорциумом из университетов Санкт-Петербурга, Миккели и Лаппеенранты, некоммерческих организаций и компаний ИКТ-отрасли, профильных исполнительных органов государственной власти города Санкт-Петербург, Лаппеенранта, Коувола и Иматра.

Основной целью проекта является развитие приграничного сотрудничества в области инноваций и бизнеса, реализованное посредством развития партнерских связей между российскими и европейскими университетами и научно-исследовательскими структурами, поддержки модернизации компаний малого и среднего бизнеса, развития системы поддержки экспортно-ориентированных инновационных компаний, внедрения пилотных электронных государственных услуг на приграничной территории, а также посредством проведения конкурсов и выставок инновационных проектов.

В рамках мероприятий проекта были организованы российско-европейские семинары, выставки, форумы в сфере инноваций; проанализированы перспективы в области международного предпринимательства; проведены исследования по теме взаимодействия университетов и созданы условия для устойчивого развития сотрудничества между
Санкт-Петербургом и Юго-Восточной Финляндией по направлениям инноваций и бизнеса.

Для успешной реализации задач проекта были проведены сравнительные анализы и разработка на их основе ряда руководств для инновационных и традиционных компаний, способствующих выходу на международные рынки.

Развитие концепции сотрудничества между университетами было реализовано в рамках проекта «Финско-российский инновационный университет», объединяющего ряд сотрудничающих университетов Финляндии и России, была создана коммуникационная платформа, проведены тренинги по привлечению финансирования.

Был создан ряд инструментов для оценки потребностей компаний в успешной модернизации и интернационализации бизнеса, обучена группа экспертов по оказанию консультационных услуг компаниям и организациям в вопросах привлечения финансирования, модернизации и интернационализации деятельности.

В комплекс задач проекта также вошла разработка и пилотирование государственных услуг для приграничного региона «Юго-Восточная Финляндия – Россия». С целью выявления наиболее востребованных государственных электронных услуг в области G2B и G2C было проведено исследование, результаты которого были представлены на международном семинаре, посвященном государственным услугам в электронном виде и разработано мобильное приложение «Государственные услуги Санкт-Петербурга».
Более подробная информация на сайте проекта: https://sites.google.com/site/se312project/

Информационное общество